AAUW Mississippi has several active branches throughout the state, including Blue Mountain, Columbus, Cleveland, Jackson, Oxford, Starkville and Tupelo. If there is not a branch in your region, you can join as a member-at-large (MAL) via the national AAUW website ( or please consider creating a new branch.

Branch Leadership

Nancy Kerns Blue Mountain
Glendscene Williams Cleveland
Amber Handy Columbus
Demetria White Jackson
Amy E. Mark Oxford
Kay Brcato Starkville
Judy McNeece Tupelo