Branches

AAUW Mississippi has several active branches throughout the state, including Blue Mountain, Columbus, Cleveland, Jackson, Oxford, Starkville and Tupelo. If there is not a branch in your region, you can join as a member-at-large (MAL) via the national AAUW website (www.aauw.org) or please consider creating a new branch.

Branch Leadership

Barbara Holland Blue Mountain bholland@vol.com
Glendscene Williams Cleveland gwillims@deltastate.edu
Amber Handy Columbus alhandy@muw.edu
Demetria White Jackson decled@aol.com
Amy E. Mark Oxford aemark@olemiss.edu
Kay Brcato Starkville KBrocato@colled.msstate.edu
Judy McNeece Tupelo jmcneece@dixie.lib.ms.us

State Leadership:

Corinne Anderson Jackson President hccaand@aol.com
Kay Brocato Starkville Program VP kbrocato@colled.msstate.edu
Starkville Membership VP
Glendscene Williams Cleveland Finance gwillims@deltastate.edu
Demetria White Judy McNeece Jackson Tupelo Communications decled@aol.com jmcneece@dixie.lib.ms.us
Joi Phillips Jackson Philanthropy Chair jjphilip@deltastate.edu
Joyce Dortch Jackson Bylaws jndortch@comcast.net
Marleen Hansen Columbus WOA marleenbhansen@aol.com
HelenSue Parrish Starkville Parliamentarian whsp@ms.metrocast.net
Emily E. Jones Cleveland Historian ejones@deltastate.edu
Joyce Dortch Jackson Past President jndortch@comcast.net
Judy McNeece Tupelo Past President jmcneece@dixie.lib.ms.us
AAUW – Washington connect@aauw.org