AAUW, with its nationwide network of approximately 170,000 members and supporters, 1,000 branches, and 800 college and university partners, has been a leading advocate for equity and education for women and girls since 1881.

State Leadership:

Bess BlackwellJacksonPast Presidentjbcbmb@bellsouth.net

Corinne W. Anderson, Ed.D. Jackson President hccaand@aol.com
Kay Brocato, Ph.D. Starkville Program VP kbrocato@as.msstate.edu
Regina Hyatt Starkville Membership VP regina.hyatt@msstate.edu
Glendscence Williams, Ph.D. Cleveland Treasurer/Finance Officer gwillims@deltastate.edu
Demetria White Jackson Communications (Secretary) decled@aol.com
Bet Wooten Cleveland Bylaws betwooten@aol.com
Joyce Dortch Jackson Women of Achievement jndortch@comcast.net
HelenSue Parrish Starkville Parliamentarian whsp@ms.metrocast.net
Emily E. Jones Cleveland Historian ejones@deltastate.edu
Susan Hall Starkville Co-Chair, Public Policy slh1@msstate.edu
Toni Johnson Jackson Co-Chair, Public Policy tonijohnson22@yahoo.com
Demetria White Jackson Webmaster decled@aol.com
Dominique MCraney Jackson Communications, Facebook Page dominique.mccraney@gmail.com
Judy McNeece Tupelo Past President, Communications jmcneece@dixie.lib.ms.us
AAUW – Washington connect@aauw.org

An Invitation to You

We invite you to learn more about the value of belonging and to become a part of this smart, passionate and creative community.

See How

Review AAUW on Great Nonprofits